Question

Hi everybody!

I’ve been noticing that the amount of foreign readers have increased the past months which leads me to a question:

Is Google Translate working for you, or should I write my own translation in my blog posts? I know by experience that Google Translate can make a text seem like complete nonsense, so please comment below and tell me what, in your opinion, would work best!

Andrea

From Battle of Wisby 2013

One thought on “Question

  1. I think you should write in both Swedish and English. To save some time, you could write it in one language, run it through Google translate, then edit it. It's worth it for your monolingual readers! I write a blog in four languages (www.straightlacedtatting.blogspot.com), which is really annoying because it takes a lot of time, but my audience is diverse and it helps me to practice writing.

    Like

Leave a comment